Aquafima 

Lead partner:

State Development Cooperation Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany

Contact person: Volker Bruns

Phone:  + 49 3866404120      

E-mail: volker.bruns@lgmv.de

Web: www.lgmv.de

 

Project coordinator:

REM-Consult, Germany

Contact person: Hauke Siemen

e-pasts: siemen@rem-consult.eu

Tālr.: + 49 4065790378

www.rem-consult.eu

 

Project partners:

Rostock Business and Technology Development GmbH, Germany

Contact person: Gert Proba

Phone: + 49 3813771915

E-mail: proba@rostock-business.de

Web: www.rostock-business.de

 

University of Rostock, Germany

Contact person: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Harry W. Palm

Phone: + 49 3814983730

E-mail: harry.palm@uni-rostock.de

Web: www.uni-rostock.de

 

EUCC – The Coastal Union Germany

Contact person: Nardine Stybel

Phone: + 49 3815197279

E-mail: stybel@eucc-d.de

Web: www.eucc-d.de

 

Fishery Local Action Group “Rybacka Brac Mierzei”, Poland

Contact person: Marek Koscielniak

Phone:  + 48 586641210

E-mail: biuro@rybackabrac.pl

Web: www.rybackabrac.pl

 

Institute for European Initiatives, Poland

Contact person: Marta Grudzinska

Phone:  + 48 586641210

E-mail: info@europeprojects.eu

Web: www.europeprojects.eu

 

Klaipeda University, Lithuania

Contact person: Antanas Kontautas

Phone: + 370 46398803

E-mail: antanas.kontautas@ku.lt

Web: http://www.zuvdep.lt/

 

Environmental Development Association, Latvia

Contact person: Karlis Maulics

Phone: + 371 67611190

E-mail: karlis@maulics.lv

Web: www.videsattistiba.lv

 

Ministry of Environment Protection and Regional Development of Latvia

Contact person: Aivita Zavdska

Phone: + 371 66016755

E-mail: aivita.zavadska@varam.gov.lv

Web: www.varam.gov.lv

 

Norwegian Seafood Centre, Norway

Contact person: Jørgen Borthen

Phone: + 47 55554880

E-mail: borthen@sjomat.no

Web: www.sjomat.no/www.torsk.no/

 

Estonian University of Life Sciences, Estonia

Contact person: Tiit Paaver

Phone: + 372 7313490

E-mail: tiit.paaver@emu.ee

Web: http://www.emu.ee/en/

 

Eurofish

Contact person: Marco Frederiksen, Denmark

Phone: + 45 33377755      

E-mail: Marco.frederiksen@eurofish.dk

Web: www.eurofish.dk