Cleanship 

Lead partner:

Port of Trelleborg, Sweden

Tommy Halen

email: tommy.halen@port.trelleborg.se

phone:+46410363702


Paratneri:

Municipality of Trelleborg, Sweden

Sten Bjork

email: sten.i.bjork@telia.com

phone: +467088127145


Ports of Stocholm, Sweden

Gun Rudeberg

email: gun.rudeberg@stockholmshamnar.se

phone: 08-6702635


Port of Helsinki, Finland

Kaarina Vuorivirta

email: kaarina.vuorivita@hel.ti

phone: +358931033521


Port of Turku, Finland

Markku Alahame

email: markku.alahame@turku.ti

phone: +35822674109


Norwegian Shipowners' Association, Norway

Hanna Lee Behrens

email: hlb@rederi.no

phone: +4722401500


Port of Tallinn, Estonia

Ellen Kaasik

email: e.kaasik@ts.ee

phone: +3726318104


Port of Kalundborg, Denmark

Liselotte Roerup

email: lr@portofkalundborg.dk

phone: +4559534000


Baltic Energy Forum, Germany

Jorg Straussler

email: js@baltef.de

 phone: +493882481013

 

Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Ministry of Urban Development and Environment, Germany

Arno Pletz

email: arno.pletz@bsu.hamburg.de

phone: +4940428402556


Rostock Port, Germany

Thomas Biebig

email: t.biebig@rostock-port.de

phone: +493813505050


Public Utility Lubeck

Ralt A.Giercke

email: ralt.giercke@sw-luebeck.de

phone: +494518881910


Baltics Sea Forum, Germany

Markus Kohl

email: info@baltic-sea-forum.org

phone: +49(0)40239369810


Skaane Country Central Administration, Sweden

Ola Gustafsson

email: ola.gustafson@lansstyrelsen.se

phone: +46040252295


Environmental Development Association, Latvia

Kārlis Maulics

email: karlis@maulics.lv

phone: +37167322333


State Enterprise Klaipeda State Seaport Authority, Lithuania

Kristina Gontier

email: k.gontier@port.lt

phone: +37046466624


Klaipeda University, Lithuania 

Vytautas Smailys

email: vytauatas.smailys@ku.lt

phone: +48583011641


Klaipeda Science and Technology Park, Lithuania

Sigita Paulaviciene

email: sigita.paulaviciene@kmtp.lt

phone: +37046310463


Maritime Institute in Gdansk, Poland

Urszula Kowalczyk

email: ulak@im.gda.pl

phone: +48583011641


Port of Oslo, Norway

Per Gisle Rekdal

email: per.gisle.rekdal@ohv.oslo.no

phone: +4723492625